Sissy videos networking

forums General Forums Introduce yourself Sissy videos networking

Spread the love
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Hiyeeee!!
    Thanks for taking a moment to browse my post. First off I would like to say that I am new to your site and I’d like to thank you for having me. I have been exploring my feminine side for two years 2 months and a week pretty much. In that time I have gone from somebody who would have considered themselves to be bisexual to somebody who is 100% without any question a submissive sissy femboy (and would be cum slut If I lived in area where there were more people.

I have been dressing almost extensively full-time feminine for six or so months now and about three months came out on my Facebook account which is the entirety of everybody I’ve ever met that I am a sissy.
    Currently trying desperately to find some people who I can network with to accomplish a few goals. I’m going to post here as well and you never know maybe just maybe I will find the one one connection I need to give me exactly what I want with my life.

So yes I have a submissive sissy femboy who would love to find a long-term relationship with a femdom. We would have to have more going than just the fact that they were dom and I am sub. Somebody I canconnect with on the deepest levels and share my inner self with. Obviously I am extremely pleasure oriented as in I love to please and do what I’m told for my worthy master.
    I would like to find the human who fits the description for which I just typed but I don’t even know if that person exists on planet Earth or not so I’m not holding my breath for that but if you’re out there you’re reading this here I am please message.